Skip Navigation

PPC Membership

Member NameDepartment
Norman Barker, MA, MS, RBPProfessor, Pathology, and Art as Applied to Medicine
Eric B. Bass, MD, MPHProfessor, Medicine
Malcolm V. Brock, MD, M.LittProfessor, Surgery
Daniel J. Brotman, MDProfessor, Medicine
Arthur L. Burnett, II, MDProfessor, Urology
Thomas L. Clemens, PhDProfessor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Valina L. Dawson, Ph.D.Professor, Neurology/Institute for Cell Engineering (ICE)
Todd Dorman, MD, FCCMProfessor and Vice Chair for Critical Care, Anesthesiology & Critical Care Medicine; Senior Associate Dean for Education Coordination; Associate Dean for CME
William B. Guggino, PhD.Professor and Director, Physiology
Ralph H. Hruban, M.D.Professor and Director, Pathology, Chair of PPC
Alison P. Klein, PhD, MHSProfessor, Oncology
Eric H. Kossoff, MDProfessor, Neurology/Pediatric
Dara L. Kraitchman, PhD, DVMProfessor, Radiology & Radiological Science
Erika L. Matunis, PhDProfessor, Cell Biology
Justin C. McArthur, MBBS, MPHProfessor and Director, Neurology
Timothy H. Moran, PhDProfessor and Vice Chair, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Alicia M. Neu, MDProfessor, Pediatrics/Pediatric Nephrology Clinic
Rajini Rao, PhDProfessor, Physiology
Douglas N. Robinson, PhDProfessor, Cell Biology
Andrew J. Satin, MDProfessor and Director, Gynecology & Obstetrics, Vice Chair of PPC
Paul D. Sponseller, MDProfessor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Eric C. Strain, MDProfessor, Psychiatry/Behavioral Pharmacology Research Unit, Johns Hopkins Bayview
Stephen T. Wegener, PhDProfessor, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation; Liaison to CEPC
Antonio C. Wolff, MD, FACP, FASCOProfessor, Oncology
back to top button